NTA JEE Main 2021 March Session Result has Announced

JEE Main 2021 March Session Result has Announced

The National Testing Agency (NTA) has released the result of the Joint Entrance Exam (JEE) of the March Session on 24 March 2021 through their official website. In this exam, 13 students got the 100 percentile to result in the paper (BE/Tech). They are Kavya Chopra (Delhi) is the topper of JEE Main 2021 March Session and she got 99.9 percentile in the JEE Mains, and others are Bannuru Rohit Kumar Reddy from Telangana, Madur Adarsh Reddy (Telanagana), Zenith Malhotra (Rajasthan), Josyula Venkata Aditya (Telangana), Rohit Kumar (Rajasthan), Bratin Mondal (West Bengal), Siddharth Kalra (Delhi), Kumar Satyadarshi (Bihar), Mridul Agarwal (Rajasthan), Ashwin Abraham (Tamil Nadu), Atharva Abhijit Tambat (Maharashtra), Bakshi Gargi Makarand (Maharastra). The exam was conducted from 16 to 18 March 2021. This year the JEE Main 2021 Entrance Exam is held 4 times a year, Candidates can give the Entrance Exam as many time they want to give, One candidate can give the exam once or four times as they want to. Candidates can check their result through the official website of JEE Main.

How to Download the Result of JEE Mains 2021

  • Go to the official website of JEE Main.
  • Click on the button result/score link
  • Enter your Application Number and DOB.
  • Then your Result will be shown on the screen
  • Download your result
  • Take a hard copy print out of your result for future reference.

A total of 6.19 lakhs candidates were registered for JEE Main and 5.9 lakhs candidates have given exam in the 2021 March session. The JEE Main exam is conducted for the undergraduate programme in the Government or Private colleges of our country. If any students will get qualified in this exam will be eligible for JEE Advance Exam. And the question paper language has 13 different types of language including Assamese, Bengali, Kannada, Malayalam, Marathi, Odia, Punjabi, Tamil, Telegu, Urdu, English, Hindi and Gujarati.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.