ACET Exam 2020 Admit Card Updates and Notification on SearchUrCollege

ACET 2023

Ajeenkya D Y Patil University Common Entrance Test

Exam Level


Exam Format


Conducted Body

Ajeenkya D Y Patil University

Frequency of Exam

Once A Year

Exam Category

University Level Exam

Mode of Payment


Mode of Exam




ACET 2020 Admit Card

ACET admit cards will be generated soon after you finish your online registration form and pay the registration fee online. Please note that the admit card or e-hall tickets will not be sent to students via post or fax.

The ACET admit card will have the following information:

  • The course/s you have applied for
  • Address of the test centre
  • Date of your test
  • Time of your test

In case of any discrepancies, please get in touch with the admission team at the earliest.

Students are requested to take a printout of the e-hall ticket on A4 size paper, only. Also, ensure that the e-hall ticket can also be stored in your phone memory. It is advisable to keep a soft-copy of the e-hall ticket in your smartphone for an emergency purpose. You need to present your e-hall ticket to your invigilator at the test-center.

Students should carry proof of their identity with a photo on it without fail. The ID proofs that will be accepted include Passport/Driving License/EC Voter ID card/IT PAN card, Aadhaar Card, etc.

Once aspirants receive their e-hall ticket, a login id and password will be sent to them on their email ID given by the student during his online registration. Students are advised to keep the ID and password completely secure and confidential and not to disclose it to anyone. The online test booking password is your sole authentication for the online test and other related transactions; it is of no use to anyone else, and therefore, it should remain in your safekeeping.

The test center address would be printed on the e-hall ticket or admit card. The e-hall ticket or admit card would be generated as soon as students complete the registration process and pay the registration fee.

Ansal University

IIBS Bangalore

UPES Dehradun

IIMT Group


EMPI Business School


Alliance University

Presidency university